AVRO 1938, Round 14 - Live

6/15/2020 – The AVRO Tournament 1938 comes to an end. After 13 of 14 rounds Paul Keres and Reuben Fine have 8.0/13 each and lead the field. In the last round they play against each other. The winner of this game will also win the tournament. In case of a draw Keres is first on tiebreak because he won against Fine in round 7. Transmission of all rounds starts at 17:00 CEST (16:00 UK, 10:00 EST).

ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021 ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021

Your key to fresh ideas, precise analyses and targeted training!
Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More...


Discuss

Rules for reader comments

 
 

Not registered yet? Register