Autumn Series 2020: Blitz tournament on Wednesday, October 28

by ChessBase
10/26/2020 – The "Autumn Series 2020" offers Playchess Premium Members tournaments, in which the participants play under their real names. The next tournament will start on Wednesday, October 28, 20.00 CET (19:00 UTC, 15:00 ET). It is a nine round Swiss with a time-limit of 3+2 and offers attractive prizes: 90 minutes online training with GM Yannick Pelletier or an online chess party with GM Nicholas Pert.

ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021 ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021

Your key to fresh ideas, precise analyses and targeted training!
Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More...

Blitz tournament on October 28, 2020, 20:00 CET, 9 rounds Swiss, 3 minutes. + 2 seconds increment, registration per email to Herbstserie@chessbase.com, at the latest till 19:30 CET on Wednesday, October 28.

Links




Reports about chess: tournaments, championships, portraits, interviews, World Championships, product launches and more.
Discussion and Feedback Join the public discussion or submit your feedback to the editors


Discuss

Rules for reader comments

 
 

Not registered yet? Register