Armenian Championship - Final Round Live!

by ChessBase
2/28/2021 – Hovhannes Gabuzyan goes into the last round of the 2021 Armenian Championship as the sole leader, a whole point ahead of Arman Pashikian and Samvel Ser-Tahakyan. The leader faces Tigran Petrosian with the black pieces. The games start at noon CET (11:00 UTC, 7:00 ET). Follow the action live.

ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021 ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021

Your key to fresh ideas, precise analyses and targeted training!
Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More...

Current standings

 

Live games - Championship

 

Women's Championship

Final standings

 

All games - Women's Championship

 

Links


Reports about chess: tournaments, championships, portraits, interviews, World Championships, product launches and more.
Discussion and Feedback Join the public discussion or submit your feedback to the editors


Discuss

Rules for reader comments

 
 

Not registered yet? Register

dlemper dlemper 2/26/2021 07:20
The player _accused_ of cheating online was Tigran Levoni Petrosian, born 1984. His Elo as of January was 2601. Unless there's more than one Tigran L. Petrosian, I assume they are the same.
Derek McGill Derek McGill 2/25/2021 04:27
Is Petrosian Tigran L the player who is supposed to have cheated on-line ?
Johannes Fischer Johannes Fischer 2/25/2021 01:48
@lwquig
I don't know what you are referring to. Robert Ris continues and will continue his ChessBase shows. Which is nice, indeed.
lwquig lwquig 2/25/2021 12:59
CB has now cancelled Robert Ris. Another downgrade for members. Nice.
1