Speedchess Championship: So vs Vachier-Lagrave

by ChessBase
12/14/2022 – Hikaru Nakamura, Nihal Sarin and Magnus Carlsen already qualified for the semi-finals of the chess.com Speedchess Championship. Today Wesley So and Maxime Vachier-Lagrave will play in the last quarter-final. Here live from 19:00 CET (10:00 am PT) with video commentary from chess24 and chess.com. | Graphics: chess.com

ChessBase 17 - Mega package ChessBase 17 - Mega package

ChessBase is a personal, stand-alone chess database that has become the standard throughout the world. Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it.

More...

Schedule

Quarterfinal: Wesley So vs Maxime Vachier-Lagrave, 14 December, 19:00 CET (10:00 am PT)

Semifinal 1, Hikaru Nakamura vs Nihal Sarin: 15 December, 15:00 CET (6:00 am PT)
Semifinal 2, Magnus Carlsen vs Wesley So/Maxime Vachier-Lagrave: 16 December, 19:00 CET (10:00 am PT)

Final: 20 December, 20:00 CET, (11:00 am PT)

Links


Reports about chess: tournaments, championships, portraits, interviews, World Championships, product launches and more.
Discussion and Feedback Submit your feedback to the editors