Online Olympiad, Finals: Live

by ChessBase
9/15/2021 – Today, the finals of the Online Olympiad will be played: In the double-round final, Russia will play the USA. Russia is favorite, but the US team has already surprised against India. Match 1 starts at 18:30 CEST (12:30 ET, 16:30 UTC), match 2 begins at 19:30 CEST (13:30 ET, 17:30 UTC). If necessary, the play-off match will beginn at 20:30 CEST (14:30 ET, 18:30 UTC). Follow the games live!

ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021 ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021

Your key to fresh ideas, precise analyses and targeted training!
Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More...


Reports about chess: tournaments, championships, portraits, interviews, World Championships, product launches and more.
Discussion and Feedback Join the public discussion or submit your feedback to the editors


Discuss

Rules for reader comments

 
 

Not registered yet? Register