French Team Championship "Top 12" - Bischwiller leads

7/3/2021 – The French Team Championship is a 12 team round robin event in which some of the world's best players support their French clubs. After 9 rounds, Bischwiller is leading the standings table, with Clichy and Asnieres in shared second place. Round 10 starts at 14:15 CEST (8:15 ET, 12:15 UTC). Follow the games live.

ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021 ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021

Your key to fresh ideas, precise analyses and targeted training!
Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More...

From 24 June to 4 July, the French Team Championship "Top 12" will be held in Chalons-en-Champagne. Twelve teams, some of them very strong, will play a round robin tournament, and some of the world's best players travelled to France to support the French teams.

Live games

 

Links


Discuss

Rules for reader comments

 
 

Not registered yet? Register