Jeddah Young Masters live

by ChessBase
1/30/2024 – From 24 to 30 January 2024, Jeddah is hosting a highly competitive U18 youth tournament. The ninth and final round will be played on Tuesday, January 30 starting at 14.00 CET (08.00 ET, 18.30 IST)

ChessBase 17 - Mega package - Edition 2024 ChessBase 17 - Mega package - Edition 2024

It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More...

From 24 to 30 January 2024, Jeddah on the west coast of Saudi Arabia will host two FIDE tournaments. The Jeddah Young Masters, an invitational tournament, and the Arabian Karpov Cup, an open tournament, will be organised as part of an international youth chess festival.

Ten young players, all born after 2005, play in the Jeddah Young Masters. The prize money for the winner is 4000 euros.

Live games Young Masters

Current standings

All games

Links


Reports about chess: tournaments, championships, portraits, interviews, World Championships, product launches and more.
Discussion and Feedback Submit your feedback to the editors