European Women’s Rapid Championship - Live!

by ChessBase
1/14/2024 – For organisational reasons, the 2023 edition of the European Women’s Rapid and Blitz Championship is being held in 2024: the blitz tournament on Friday (12 January) and the rapid tournament on Saturday and Sunday (13 and 14 January). The venue is the Novotel Hotel in Monaco. | Follow the games live with expert commentary starting at 10.00 CET (4.00 ET, 14.30 IST)

ChessBase 17 - Mega package - Edition 2024 ChessBase 17 - Mega package - Edition 2024

It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More...

European Women’s Rapid Championship

The rapid tournament, taking place on Saturday and Sunday, consists of 11 rounds of 15+10 games played according to the Swiss system.


Live games and commentary

Commentary by Almira Skripchenko and Amir Bagheri


Top Choice Repertoire: Play the French Defence Vol.1 & 2

In this two-volume video course former world-champion and startrainer Rustam Kasimdzhanov shows you the ins and outs of this hugely complex opening.


Links


Reports about chess: tournaments, championships, portraits, interviews, World Championships, product launches and more.
Discussion and Feedback Submit your feedback to the editors