U.S. Junior and Senior Championships, Round 7 live

7/23/2021 – The Saint Louis Chess Club is currently hosting the U.S. Junior, Girls' and Senior Championships. The center is broadcasting live and the commentary team led by Yasser Seirawan is commenting on the action. Live from 22:00 CEST (16:00 ET, 20:00 UTC).

ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021 ChessBase 16 - Mega package Edition 2021

Your key to fresh ideas, precise analyses and targeted training!
Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. It is the program of choice for anyone who loves the game and wants to know more about it. Start your personal success story with ChessBase and enjoy the game even more.

More...

From 15 to 26 July, the U.S. Junior, Girls' and Senior Championships will be held at the Saint Louis Chess Center. Ten players each compete for titles and money.

Senior Championship

Standings after round 6

 

Games

 

Junior Championship

Standings after round 6

 

Games

 

Girls' Junior Championship

Standings after round 6

 

Games

 

Live commentary of the Saint Louis Chess Center

Tournament page...

Discussion and Feedback Join the public discussion or submit your feedback to the editors


Discuss

Rules for reader comments

 
 

Not registered yet? Register