The secrets of Capablanca

6/27/2002 – The subject of Dorian Rogozenko's training lesson tonight (Thursday, 19:00 GMT, 21.00 CET, 3 p.m. NY) is José Raul Capablanca. The Cuban world champion played miraculously easy-looking chess. With the help of several games and fragments, Rogozenko will explain Capablanca's art of chess. More

ChessBase 14 Download ChessBase 14 Download

Everyone uses ChessBase, from the World Champion to the amateur next door. Start your personal success story with ChessBase 14 and enjoy your chess even more!


Along with the ChessBase 14 program you can access the Live Database of 8 million games, and receive three months of free ChesssBase Account Premium membership and all of our online apps! Have a look today!

More...

Chess training with GM Dorian Rogozenko

He is a great openings theoretician, with two ChessBase trainings CDs to his name: the Sveshnikov and the Slav. Grandmaster Dorian Rogozenko lives in Bucharest and on Thursday will hold his first training lecture on the Playchess server. The lesson starts at 19:00 GMT (= 21:00 hours Berlin/Paris time, 20:00 London or 3 p.m. NY) and will be held every Thursday, in English. Attendence is free of charge.

Buy Shredder 6, Fritz7 or Hiarcs 8 with access to playchess.com...
Download 10 day test version from playchess server...


Discussion and Feedback Join the public discussion or submit your feedback to the editors


Discuss

Rules for reader comments

 
 

Not registered yet? Register

aurrvellis aurrvellis 10/27/2015 09:16
capablanca is my hero, so damn great with his cristal clear technique
1